Live Cricket Streaming

Live Cricket Score

World Cup 2019 Schedule, Date and Venue

The 12th edition of the cricket World Cup will be played in the UK from May 30th, 2019, with 10 teams featuring in an interesting format this 2019 year. World Cup schedule was announced by the International Cricket Council in April 2018 and can be found below. Buy  Cricket World Cup your tickets here.CricPSLT20.net

World Cup 2019 Schedule, Date and Venue

All of 10 teams World Cup 2019 squads here will participate in this edition of the tournament and the World Cup schedule sees each of these teams take on the other side once apiece, making it 45 matches during the league stage of the competition. This will be followed by the semi-final and final World Cp 2019.

Buy Tickets World Cup 2019

World Cup 2019 will see its matches spread across the length and breadth of the country, 11 venues picked up to host the Cricket. Each venue will host at least three matches. According to the World Cup 2019 fixtures,  venues in question our Lord’s and the Oval in London, Old Trafford in Manchester, County stadium in Bristol, County Stadium in Taunton, Southampton, Leeds in Headingley, Cardiff, Edgbaston in the Birmingham, Trent Bridge in the Nottingham and Chester-le-Street in Durham.

The World Cup 2019 opener will have England take on South Africa on Thursday, May 30 at the Oval in London,  this will be followed by the Windies facing off against Pakistan the next Match. New Zealand opening game of the competition will come against Sri Lanka on June 1 at Cardiff, while on the same day qualifier Afghanistan will take on defending champions Australia at Bristol.

World Cup 2019 Live Streaming

Bangladesh will have to be to wait till 2 June  for their opener vs South Africa,  that will be played at the Oval as well, while India have opted to play their first game later on  5 June and that match will also be vs South Africa – essentially, India  first game of the competition will be South Africa  third.

The league stage of the World Cup will go all the way up to 6 July when India face off against traditional rivals Sri Lanka at Leeds and Australia clash with South Africa at Manchester.

The top four sides will qualify for the semi-final, with the team finishing at the top of the table scheduled to take on the fourth-placed side in the first semi-finals at Old Trafford in Manchester on 9 July. 11 July, the second semi-finals will be played between the second and 3rd-placed teams at Birmingham before the final World cup 2019 on 14 July.

Below are the World Cup matches for the 2019 edition. If you were unable to get match tickets, you can watch the cricket World Cup 2019 live here.

Cricket World Cup Fixtures 2019

Date Match Venue
Thursday-May-30-2019 England vs South Africa The Oval
Friday-31-May-2019 West Indies vs Pakistan Trent Bridge
Saturday-1-June-2019 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Cardiff
Saturday-1-June-2019 Afghanistan vs Australia Bristol
Sunday-2-June-2019 South Africa vs Bangladesh The Oval
Monday-3-June-2019 England vs Pakistan Trent Bridge
Tuesday-4-June-2019 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Cardiff
Wednesday-5-June-2019 South Africa vs India Southampton
Wednesday-5-June-2019 Bangladesh vs New Zealand The Oval
Thursday-6-June Australia vs West Indies Trent Bridge
Friday-7-June Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Bristol
Saturday-8-June- England vs Bangladesh Cardiff
Saturday-8-June- Afghanistan vs New Zealand Taunton
Sunday-9-June India vs Australia The Oval
Monday-10-June South Africa vs West Indies Southampton
Tuesday-11-June 11 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Bristol
Wednesday-12-June 12 Australia vs Pakistan Taunton
Thursday-13-June 13 India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge
Friday-14-June 14 England vs West Indies Southampton
Saturday-15-June 15 Sri Lanka vs Australia The Oval
Saturday-15-June 15 South Africa vs Afghanistan Cardiff
Sunday-16-June 16 India vs Pakistan Manchester
Monday-17-June 17 West Indies vs Bangladesh Taunton
Tuesday-18June 18 England vs Afghanistan Manchester
Wednesday-19-June 19 New Zealand vs South Africa Birmingham
Thursday-20-June 20 Australia vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge
Friday-21-June 21 England vs Sri Lanka Leeds
Saturday-22-June 22 India vs Afghanistan Southampton
Saturday-22-June 22 West Indies vs New Zealand Manchester
Sunday-23-June 23 Pakistan vs South Africa Lord’s
Monday-24-June 24 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Southampton
Tuesday-25-June 25 England vs Australia Lord’s
Wednesday-26-June 26 New Zealand vs Pakistan Birmingham
Thursday-27-June 27 West Indies vs India Manchester
Friday-28-June 28 Sri Lanka vs South Africa Durham
Saturday-29-June 29 Pakistan vs Afghanistan Leeds
Saturday-29-June 29 New Zealand vs Australia Lord’s
Sunday-30-June 30 England vs India Birmingham
Monday-1-July Sri Lanka vs West Indies Durham
Tuesday-2-July Bangladesh vs India Birmingham
Wednesday-3-July England vs New Zealand Durham
Thursday-4-July Afghanistan vs West Indies Leeds
Friday-5-July Pakistan vs Bangladesh Lord’s
Saturday-6-July Sri Lanka vs India Leeds
Australia vs South Africa (D/N) Manchester
Tuesday-9-July Semi-Final (1 vs 4) Manchester
Wednesday-10-July 1 Reserve Day Manchester
Thursday-11-July Semi-Final (2 vs 3)  Birmingham
Friday-12-July Reserve Day Birmingham
Sunday-14-July Final Lord’s
Monday-15-July Reserve Day  Lord’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live Cricket Streaming Crictime © 2018 Frontier Theme