Crictime Live Cricket Streaming

PSL 5, Pakistan Super League 2020 | Smartcric, CricHD, Webcric, Mobilecric | Live Cricket, Live Cricket Score, IPL 2020

Mzansi Super League 2019 Schedule, Squads & Live TV Broadcast Channels

The next season of This Mzansi Super League at Southafrica i.e. MSL T-20 2019 will take Invest November-December 20-19. Within the following piece, we’ll have 20-19 Mzansi Super League teams, marquee players, full squads and total program.

The meaning of the term ‘Mzansi’ from the Xhosa’ speech is’south’ also additionally it is an informal name for southafrica. That’s the reason why the league is named Mzansi Super League.


The very first season of this Mzansi Super League received a good reply from the Southern African audience, that enjoyed that the fastpaced cricket games from the league. You will find a few memorable performances across the championship from the seasoned and also the players that are new. This past year also there’s really a good balance of expertise and techniques in most of the teams. The championship is scheduled by November 08 on December 16, 20-19.

1st Match MSL 2019 Live Streaming

Ergo MSL 20-19 asserts superior cricket actions for its Southern African cricket fans also for its international cricket lovers. Why don’t we now find the teams taking part in the championship?

Mzansi Super League (MSL) Teams 2019

  1. Cape Town Blitz
  2. Durban Heat
  3. Jozi Stars
  4. Nelson Mandela Bay Giants
  5. Tshwane Spartans
  6. Paarl Rocks

The Gamer draft to Its 20-19 Variant of This Mzansi Super League was hosted at Soweto on Tuesday. Every one of those six squads are going to get a 16th player after this calendar year, primarily based on performances from the championship formerly called the Africa t-20 Cup. The squads will likely be performed with the local and international marquee players, also declared earlier this season.

Mzansi Super League (MSL) Squads 2019

The defending champions, Jozi Stars possess an incredible looking group in their own disposal. Kagiso Rabada, their marquee player who played a huge role in their success this past season is coming to get his next year to its team. Some other Southern African skills they have include Rassie van der Dussen, Aaron Phangiso along with Temba Bavuma. Along with this, they have the world supervisor Chris Gayle playing them

Durban Heat

Andile Phehlukwayo, Alex Hales, David Miller, Dane Vilas, Ravi Bopara, Keshav Maharaj, Kyle Abbott, Khaya Zondo, Marco Jansen, Daryn Dupavillon, Sarel Erwee, Malusi Siboto, Prenelan Subrayen, Wihan Lubbe, Shaun von Berg, Robbie Frylinck

Jozi Stars

Kagiso Rabada, Chris Gayle, Rassie van der Dussen, Reeza Hendricks, Daniel Christian, Temba Bavuma, Duanne Olivier, Simon Harmer, Ryan Rickelton, Aaron Phangiso, Lizaad Williams, Sinethemba Qeshile, Nono Pongolo, Eathan Bosch, Delano Potgieter, Dane Paterson

Cape Town Blitz

Quinton de Kock, Wahab Riaz, Liam Livingstone, Dale Steyn, Sisanda Magala, Anrich Nortje, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Janneman Malan, George Linde, David Bedingham, Vernon Philander, Marques Ackerman, Gregory Mahlokoana, Aviwe Mgijima, Khwezi Gumede

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

Imran Tahir, Jason Roy, Chris Morris, Jon-Jon Smuts, Junior Dala, Farhaan Behardien, Beuran Hendricks, Matthew Breetzke, Onke Nyaku, Ben Dunk, Heino Kuhn, Marco Marais, Grant Thomson, Akhona Mnyaka, Nandre Burger, Dyllan Matthews

Tshwane Spartans

AB de Villiers, Tom Curran, Morne Morkel, Lungi Ngidi, Heinrich Klaasen, Theunis de Bruyn, Roelof van der Merwe, Lutho Sipamla, Pite van Biljon, Tony de Zorzi, Waqar Salamkheil, Dean Elgar, Wiaan Mulder, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Corbin Bosch, Donavon Ferreira

Paarl Rocks

Faf du Plessis, Isuru Udana, JP Duminy, Tabraiz Shamsi, Hardus Viljoen, Aiden Markram, Bjorn Fortuin, James Vince, Dwaine Pretorius, Cameron Delport, Sibonelo Makhanya, Henry Davids, Mangaliso Mosehle, Ferisco Adams, Kerwin Mungroo, Thando Ntini

Mzansi Super League (MSL) 2019 Schedule

The 2nd season of this MSL t-20 begins at the month of November 20-19 and can proceed ahead of the 16th of December. Exactly the Mzansi Super League program and also the beginning date of this championship is set below;

November 8: 17:30, Jozi Stars v Cape Town Blitz, Wanderers
November 9: 12:30, Durban Heat v Tshwane Spartans, Kingsmead
November 10: 10:00, Paarl Rocks v Cape Town Blitz, Boland Park
November 10: 14:00, Nelson Mandela Bay Giants v Jozi Stars, St. George’s Park
November 13: 17:30, Tshwane Spartans v Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, SuperSport Park
November 14: 17:30, Cape Town Blitz v Jozi Stars, Newlands
November 15: 17:30, Durban Heat v Paarl Rocks, Kingsmead
November 16: 12:30, Jozi Stars v Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, Wanderers
November 17: 10:00, Durban Heat v Cape Town Blitz, Kingsmead
November 17: 14:00, Paarl Rocks v Tshwane Spartans, Boland Park
November 20: 17:30, Nelson Mandela Bay Giants v Cape Town Blitz, St. George’s Park
November 21: 17:30, Tshwane Spartans v Durban Heat, SuperSport Park
November 22: 17:30, Paarl Rocks v Jozi Stars, Boland Park
November 23: 12:30, Nelson Mandela Bay Giants v Durban Heat, St. George’s Park
November 24: 10:00, Cape Town Blitz v Paarl Rocks, Newlands
November 24: 14:00, Jozi Stars v Tshwane Spartans, Wanderers
November 27: 17:30, Nelson Mandela Bay Giants v Paarl Rocks, St. George’s Park
November 28: 17:30, Cape Town Blitz v Durban Heat, Newlands
November 29: 17:30, Tshwane Spartans v Paarl Rocks, SuperSport Park
November 30: 12:30, Durban Heat v Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, Kingsmead
December 1: 10:00, Jozi Stars v Paarl Rocks, Wanderers
December 1: 14:00, Cape Town Blitz v Tshwane Spartans, Newlands
December 3: 17:30, Nelson Mandela Bay Giants v Tshwane Spartans, St. George’s Park
December 4: 17:30, Paarl Rocks v Durban Heat, Boland Park
December 5: 17:30, Tshwane Spartans v Jozi Stars, SuperSport Park
December 6: 17:30, Cape Town Blitz v Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, Newlands
December 7: 12:30, Jozi Stars v Durban Heat, Wanderers
December 8: 10:00, Paarl Rocks v Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, Boland Park
December 8: 14:00, Tshwane Spartans v Cape Town Blitz, SuperSport Park
December 10: 17:30, Durban Heat v Jozi Stars, Kingsmead

December 13: 17:30, Playoff, 2nd v 3rd

(reserve day if required on December 14, 12:30)

December 16: 17:30, Final

Mzansi Super League 2019 Tickets

The tickets for the Mzansi Super League’s second season will be on sale soon and we will update this page with the latest information for all the possible 32 or 33 matches. Last year the ticket prices for MSL had begun at R50 ($3.4).

In order to be able to buy the Mzansi Super League tickets, you can go to and select cricket. You can also call 0861 008 277, or you can visit any of the TICKETPRO retail outlet throughout the country – Edgars, Jet, CNA and Spar.

Mzansi Super League Broadcast Channels


  • India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Pakistan: Ten Sports, Geo Super (Geo TV)
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • UAE / MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Afghanistan: Ariana Television Network
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: Flow TV (Flow Sports 2)
  • South Africa: SABC (South African Broadcasting Corporation)
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV)
  • Sri Lanka: Channel Eye (SLRC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live Cricket Streaming © 2019 Frontier Theme