Live Cricket Streaming

Live Cricket Score

Cricket World Cup 2019 All Team Squads and Team Players

The 2019 World Cup will have 10 Teams highlighting in the challenge that will be played in the UK and you can discover all the World Cup squads for this competition beneath.

A changed organization has left the World Cup with only 10 sides this challenge, dropping down from the 14 that were in plain view in the past two World Cups. As per the World Cup plan, these 10 groups will play each other once in a round-robin alliance position, making it 45 amusements amid that stage. Two semi-finals and a last will pursue the class organized.

Cricket World Cup 2019 All Team Squads

Eight of these World Cup squads got an immediate passage into the fundamental challenge while 10 different sides were engaged with a Qualifier with two groups joining the others in the competition.

World Cup 2019 Online Buy Tickets

As per past World Cup versions, groups are relied upon to report a 30-man probable squad a few months ahead of time and after that select their last 15 from these 30 going into the World Cup. This means around the 10 squads will be declared around March-April 2019. Intriguing to note here that given the competition will be somewhat longer for all groups required, there could be an opportunity that the ICC may enable squads to be 16-man solid.

What we can do here is to give you a plausible arrangement of players every one of these 10 groups could go into the World Cup with. If you don’t mind recollect this is over a half year from the beginning of the 2019 World Cup, which implies every one of the 10 squads could see a piece of changes before the real beginning of the challenge.

World Cup 2019 Live Streaming 

Sarfaraz Ahmed will lead the Pakistan squad for the 2019 World Cup while India’s squad for the competition can be relied upon to be driven by Virat Kohli. The Sri Lanka squad hasn’t got excessively clearness given how frequently their chiefs have changed while Shakib al Hasan will trust the Bangladesh squad is very much captained.

In the as of late played Asia Cup, India had proceeded to beat Bangladesh in the last while Pakistan attempted to get moving, losing to India (twice) and Bangladesh in the second round to crash out of the competition early.

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

The groups of qualifiers Afghanistan and West Indies shouldn’t have an issue in naming Asghar Stanikzai and Jason Holder individually as their captains while has England will take Eoin Morgan as the skipper of their squad for their home World Cup.

Kane Williamson has captained the New Zealand group well in the number one spot up to the competition and there’s no requirement for a change there while South Africa’s captaincy will be given to Faf du Plessis now that AB de Villiers has resigned.

The main issue with the captaincy could be down to the Australian squad that will be without Steven Smith and David Warner till practically the beginning of the World Cup. Australia gives Smith duty of driving the Aussie group will it somebody like  Aaron Finch and Paine doing …? We will know soon enough nearer to the beginning of the 2019 World Cup.

ICC World Cup 2019 Squads

Pakistan Squad:

  1. Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Imam-ul-Haq
  4. Muhammad Amir
  5. Babar Azam
  6. Mohammad Hafeez
  7. Haris Sohail
  8. Shoaib Malik
  9. Shadab Khan
  10. Asif Ali
  11. Imaad Wasim
  12. Hasan Ali
  13. Junaid Khan
  14. Muhammad Hasnain
  15. Shaheen Shah Afridi

Sri Lanka Squad:

  1. Dimuth Karunaratne (Captan)
  2. Angelo Mathews 
  3. Avishka Fernando
  4. Kusal Perera (wc)
  5. Kusal Mendis (wc)
  6. Dhananjaya De Silva
  7. Thisara Perera
  8. Isuru Udana
  9. Lasith Malinga
  10. Suranga Lakma
  11. Jeffrey Vandersay
  12. Isuru Udana
  13. Nuwan Pradeep
  14. Jeevan Mendis
  15. Milinda Siriwardana

Britain Squad:

  1. Eoin Morgan (Captain)
  2. Jonny Bairstow (WC)
  3. Moeen Ali
  4. Tom Curran
  5. Jos Buttler
  6. Ben Stoke
  7. Alex Hales
  8. Adil Rashid
  9. Liam Plunkett
  10. Joe Root
  11. David Willey
  12. Jason Roy
  13. Mark Wood
  14. Jaso Roy
  15. Chris Woakes

South Africa Squad:

  1. Faf du Plessis (Captain)
  2. Quinton de Kock
  3. Hashim Amla
  4. Jean-Paul Duminy
  5. Aiden Markram
  6. Imran Tahir
  7. David Miller
  8. Anrich Nortje
  9. Dale Steyn
  10. Lungi Ngidi
  11. Kagiso Rabada
  12. Andile Phehlukwayo
  13. Tabraiz Shamsi
  14. Dale Steyn
  15. Rassie Van Der Dussen

Australia Squad:

  1. Aaron Finch
  2. Usman Khawaja
  3. David Warner
  4. Jason Behrendorff
  5. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  6. PAT Cummins
  7. Alex Carey
  8. Jhye Richarson
  9. Steve Smith
  10. Mitchell Starc
  11. Nathan Lyon
  12. Shaun Marsh
  13. Glenn Maxwell
  14. Marcus Stoinis
  15. Adam Zampa

India Squad:

  1. Virat Kohli (Captain)
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. KL Rahul
  4. Dinesh Karthik (W.K)
  5. Rohit Sharma
  6. Hardik Pandya
  7. Kedar Jadhav
  8. Yuzvendra Chahal
  9. MS Dhoni
  10. Kuldeep Yadav
  11. Jasprit Bumrah
  12. Vijay Shankar
  13. Ravindra Jadeja
  14. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  15. Mohammad Shami

New Zealand Squad:

  1. Kane Williamson (Captain)
  2. Tom Blundell
  3. Colin Munro
  4. Colin de Grandhomme
  5. Ross Taylor
  6. Tim Southee
  7. Ish Sodhi
  8. Lockie Ferguson
  9. Trent Boult
  10. Martin Guptill
  11. Matt Henry
  12. Tom Latham
  13. Jimmy Neesham
  14. Henry Nicholls
  15. Mitch Santner

Windies Squad:

  1. Jason Holder (Captain)
  2. Chris Gayle
  3. Shimron Hetmyer
  4. Evin Lewis
  5. Fabian Allen
  6. Carlos Brathwaite
  7. Darren Bravo
  8. Nicholas Pooran
  9. Shannon Gabriel
  10. Shai Hope
  11. Ashley Nurse
  12. Sheldon Cottrell
  13. Andre Russell
  14. Kemar Roach
  15. Oshane Thomas


Bangladesh Squad:

  1. Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain)
  2. Tamin Iqbal
  3. Sabbir Rehman
  4. Mosaddek Hossain
  5. Soumya Sarkar
  6. Liton Das
  7. Mohammad Mithun
  8. Shakib al Hasan
  9. Mahmudullah
  10. Mushfiqur Rahim
  11. Mehidy Hasan
  12. Rubel Hossain
  13. Mustafizur Rahman
  14. Abu Jayed
  15. Mohammad Saifuddin

Afghanistan Squad:

  1. Gulbadin Naib (Captan)
  2. Rahmat Shah
  3. Mohammad Shahzad
  4. Samiullah Shenwari
  5. Najibullah Zadran
  6. Hamid Hassan
  7. Mohammad Nabi
  8. Rashid Khan
  9. Asghar Afghan
  10. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  11. Nool Ali Zadran
  12. Aftab Alam
  13. Hazratullah Zazi
  14. Hashmatullah Shahidi
  15. Dawlat Zadran

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live Cricket Streaming © 2019 Frontier Theme